Make your own free website on Tripod.com
F-15 Eagle Web Site     |     home
HOTEL ARRANGEMENTS   |   AGENDA   |   ATTENDEES   |    F-15 SPO PICNIC   |   --Type Title Here--
ATTENDEES


THE FOLLOWING IS A LIST OF THOSE WHO PREREGESTERED FOR THE 2002 REUNION


John
Anderson
25 Thorne Wood Road
Higganum
CT
06441
Jim, Barbara
Austin
Same
David, Robin
Austin
60 South Main Street
Centerville
OH
45458
Austinimpr@aol.com
John, Judith
Baer
Jhbstudio@earthlink.net
Tom
Bahan
tombahan@aol.com
Bill, Dana
Bellamy
Seaescap@iadfw.net
Ben, Rosemary
Bellis    
Same
brbellis@mindspring.com
Mike
Bello
Mikebmac@main-net.com
Paul
Belmont
Belmont@erols.com
John
Boker
John.boker@wpafb.af.mil
Rich
Bowman
richbowman@voyager.net
Marge
Boydston
2060 N. US Hwy 27, #224
Lake Wales
FL
33859
John, Joy
Brailey
Braileyjp@msn.com
Bill
Brookley
Lbbrookley@aol.com
Eric
Brown
Eric.brown@wpafb.af.mil
John, Nancy
Buck
Jtbuck@prodigy.net
Carrol, Dee
Buford
Carrolbd@aol.com
Bud
Bullock
Bullowa@bellsouth.net
Donn, Sparks
Byrnes
Same
Dbyrnes@swcp.com
Jim
Childress
6220 Laurel Oak Drive
Suwanee
GA
30024
Jsc099@aol.com
Dick, Pat
Clark
Reclark737@aol.com
Ronald
Clement
Ronald.clement@wpafb.af.mil
Denny, Angie
Coleman
Dcoleman1256@home.com
Rick
Daprato
Raytheon
2970 Presidential Drive
Fairborn
OH
45324
Richard_a_Daprato@west.raytheon.com
Charlie
Cullom
Chmcullom@aol.com
Colonel CR
Davis
SPO Director, WRALC
Charles.davis@robins.af.mil
Fred
DeGroot
Degroot@inetworld.net
Jim
DeStout
Jldestout@aol.com
Eric
Doerzbacher
3133 Kiser Lake Road
St. Paris
OH
43072
Ericd@main-net.com
Fran, Dave
Duntz
3831 Shagbark Lane
Beavercreek
OH
45440
Frances.duntz@wpafb.af.mil
Phillip
Ealy
Pealy@in-touch.net
Jon, Liz
Eckert
722 Plantation Circle
Panama City
FL
32404
Ekcaussies@aol.com
George
Edwards
Geo&diedws@ameritel.net
Bill
Ellis
Bill.ellis@wpafb.af.mil
Allan, Donna
Friedman
Donnallanf@cs.com
John
Gala
Jpgala@prodigy.net
Peter, Carmen
George
26413 S. Beech Creek Drive
Sun Lakes
AZ
85248
Peterbrockgeorge@aol.com
Peter
Giron-Pagan
Peter.giron.pagan@wpafb.af.mil
Bob, Judy
Gobble
GobbleRD@aol.com
Frank
Grosso
Fgrosso@dayton.hjford.com
Bob, Christy
Hagar
308 Perceval Drive
St Charles
MO
63304-5708
Bob31@worldnet.att.net
Don, Joyce
Hartung
d-hart@usa.net
Joe, Jackie
Higgs
PO Box 129
Wheaton
MO
64874
Jhiggs@mo-net.com
Jim
Hilderbrand
Jimhilderbrand@aol.com
Perry
Hoffman
Bhoffman@mail.win.org
Mark
Hoxie
Northrop Grumman
Hoxiema@mail.northgrum.com
MG Jack, Marsha
Hudson
13917 Springstone Drive
Clifton
VA
20124
Hudshoe@aol.com
Ed
Klein
Eklein01@mail.win.org
Del
Jacobs
95 W Ludlow Pt Road
Port Ludlow
WA
98365-8786
Del3sail@aol.com
Bryan
Jones
Screamine1@home.com
Roger, Doris
Kozuma
21453 Westover Circle
Air Force Village West
Riverside
CA
92518
Rdkozuma@aol.com
Ron, Peg
Krejci
Craychee@aol.com
Len
Kwiatkowski
Len.kwiatkowski@lmco.com
Bill
Laudel
Lsirbill@aol.com
Charles
Law
Lawca@earthlink.net
Jim
Lindenfelser
Jlindenfelser@tasc.com
Laura
Lessis
Ldlessis@yahoo.com
David
Linegang
Dwlinegang@usa.net
Bob
Lison
Bob.lison@boeing.com
Doug, Deb
Lockie
Doug.lockie@endwave.com
Carol
Lloyd
Tm8rbug@excite.com
Lyle
Lockwood
Llockwood@utcdayton.com
Larry, Barbara
Magerkurth
6871 Manhattan Drive
Huntington Beach
CA
92647
Lmagerkurt@aol.com
Kathie Mase
Makoujy
Kmakoujy@aol.com
Donald, Ruth
Malvern
Malverndr@earthlink.net
Leo
Marquez
13425 Cedar Brook Ave NE
Albuquerque
NM
87111-3025
Leomarquez@aol.com
Bob, Greta
Mathis
2435 Fairway Drive
Bozeman
MT
59715
Bmathis@avicom.net
Dan, Jane
McGrath
Hehir@aol.com
Bruce, Norma
Morrell
Allstar@normamorrell.com
Jack
Morris
Jdmcsf@aol.com
Donald, Gail
Nash
1616 LaTuna PL SE
Albuquerque
NM
87123
Denash1616@aol.com
Gene, Mary
Neal
Lorences@aol.com
Peet, Carol
Odgers
Podgers@aol.com
Harry
Orthman
Horthman@cox.net
Bob
Pangburn
Pangburn@donet.com
Pete, Pat
Petrin
Innovative Technologies Corp
1020 Woodman Drive
Dayton
OH
45432
Peteandpatp@aol.com
Bud, Jane
Poe
JanePoe@aol.com
Chris, Dan, Nick
Pulos
Cdpulos@aol.com

Bob
Raggio
9401 David Andrew Way
Centerville
OH
45458-3644
Roggiorf@earthlink.net
E.J., Joan
Raimondi
3492 Heron Lake Lane
Elk Grove
CA
95758
Ejjrejjr@juno.com
Fred, Peggy
Rall
Prall@siscom.net
Don
Robinson
Drobi87673@aol.com
Larry
Rood
Lrood37@aol.com
Bill
Roth
Broth@greenhills.net
Bo
Sapp
Bosapp@aol.com
Lou
Sarosdy
Lousarosdy@aol.com
Jack
Saunders
Raytheon
Roger, Marilyn
Smith
Rjsmit2@attglobal.net
Phil
Smith
Pratt & Whitney
Bill, Paula
Soukup
San Diego
CA
Wsoukup@aol.com
Moose, Julie
Spruill
Dspruill@insolwwb.net
Steve, Sally
Stephenson
15642 Split Creek Drive
Monument
CO
80132
Peakview@codenet.net
Joe
Stratten
GE
joseph.stratten@ae.ge.com
Jerry, Birthe
Swan
Jwelswan@webtv.net
Bob, Carolyn
Swisher
Rswish202@aol.com
Dave, Donna
Taylor
Dbt-famhist@email.msn.com
Dave, Nancy
Teal
6444 Eighth Street
Alexandria
VA
22312
Daveteal@msn.com
Homer, Patricia
Terry
Homer.terry@att.net
Dave Thompson
Perry Hoffman
Dart51@msn.com
Tim
Valerio
Boeing
Tim.j.valerio@boeing.com
Pete, Anne
Verfurth
Paverfurth@cs.com
Walt
Vrablic
Eagle05V@aol.com
Chuck, Carol
Weaver
Weaverc@siscom.net
Lloyd
Wenzel
Lloydw@att.net
Dick, Mary
Wiese
Mfjol55@aol.com
Bruce
Wilcox
Landbwilcox@ameritech.net
Jim
Wilger
Raytheon
Jdwilger@west.raytheon.com
Scott, Linda
Willey
3704 Brices Ford Court
Fairfax
VA
22033
Scottwille@aol.com
Bob, Patricia
Wilson
Mrzig@nctimes.net
Jim
Wilson
B2dayton@aol.com
Victor
Yancey
Victryancey@cs.com
Ron, Connie
Yates
Roncon@rmii.com
Colonel Anthony
Zompetti
F-15 Development Sys Mgr
Anthony.zompetti@wpafb.af.mil